NLN fixture release for 2017-18

National League North will again be a hotly contested division next season. The line-up is joined by Blyth Spartans, Leamington, North Ferriby United, Southport, Spennymoor Town and York City to provide a highly competitive division.  Fixture release has been confirmed for 1pm on Weds 5 July.